Home > Products > Tailings Dry row
Categories / CATEGORY
Contact Us / CONTACT US

Yanti Hexin Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.

Tel: +8615966516535

Contact: +8618153581707

Address: Yantai City, Shandong Province, China

Tailings Dry row
Tailings Dry row
Tailings Dry row The technology of tailings dry drainage filling goaf is used to solve the problem of environmental pollution, safety hidden danger and large amount of land caused by the traditional tailings discharge tailings....

Analysis on the present situation of tailings in China:

As of 2007, the total amount of tailings accumulation in the country has reached 8.046 billion tons, in 2007 alone, has been discharged 1 billion tons. The large amount of tailings storage has brought many problems to the country's resources, environment, security and land. However, there is great pressure and great potential for development and utilization.

At present, the problem of comprehensive utilization of tailings in China exists, the utilization rate of tailings is low, many areas still lack the proper consciousness of dry drainage treatment for tailings, the consciousness of tailings pollution prevention and control is thin, which hinders the effective development of related pollution control work, and the technical input of tailings dry drainage treatment is insufficient.

Tailings Dry Row Advantages:

1. UseTailings Dry rowFilling Goaf technology solves the problem of environmental pollution, safety hidden danger and large land occupation caused by the traditional tailings discharge tailings.

2. After the tailings are concentrated and dehydrated, dry discharge can not only save the construction cost and routine maintenance cost of the traditional tailings depot, but also make full use of the self-flowing backwater, and can also greatly save the floor area and eliminate the safety hidden danger of the tailings reservoir. In addition, in the process of mine production, to eliminate the hidden danger of goaf, save safety Investment, reclamation of geomorphological restoration, save funds for environmental control, conducive to geological environmental protection, to achieve waste replacement.

3. The equipment, technology and technology used in the dry drainage process of tailings are innovative, which opens up a brand-new way for the comprehensive treatment of tailings stacking and goaf.

4. Low investment and high efficiency. After calculation, the use of tailings dry drainage filling goaf process, saving fixed assets investment, saving security management funds, ecological environment management funds, energy conservation and emission reduction and tailings reservoir maintenance costs.

Tailings dry Drainage Process diagram:

首页 > 公司产品 > 尾矿干排
产品类别 / CATEGORY
联系我们 / CONTACT US

烟台核信环保设备有限公司

电话:0535-6397978

联系人:13791293223(徐经理)

销售热线:15954593443(王经理)

地址:山东省烟台市经济技术开发区北京南路8-2号内15号

尾矿干排
尾矿干排
尾矿干排 采用尾矿干排充填采空区技术,解决了传统尾矿排放尾砂,造成的环境污染、存在的安全隐患和占用大量的土地的问题...

我国尾矿现状分析:

  截止到2007年,全国的尾矿堆积总量已经达到80.46亿吨,仅2007年,就已排出10亿吨。尾矿的大量堆存给国家的资源、环境、安全和土地等都带来了诸多问题。然而,压力大,发展和利用的潜力也大。

  目前,我国尾矿综合利用的问题存在于,尾矿利用率低,很多地区对尾矿还缺少应有的干排处理意识;尾矿污染防治意识单薄,阻碍了相关污染治理工作的有效开展;尾矿干排处理的技术投入不足等。

尾矿干排优势:

  1.采用尾矿干排充填采空区技术,解决了传统尾矿排放尾砂,造成的环境污染、存在的安全隐患和占用大量的土地的问题

  2.将尾砂浓缩脱水后,干式排放,不仅可以节省传统尾矿库的建设费用和常规维护费用,还可以使自流回水充分利用,而且还可以大大节省占地面积,消除尾矿库的安全隐患。此外还可以在矿山生产过程中,消除采空区的安全隐患,节省安全投入,对地貌恢复进行复垦,节省环境治理资金,有利于地质环境保护,实现以废置换。

  3.尾矿干排工艺采用的设备、技术、工艺具有创新性,为尾矿堆放及采空区的综合治理开辟了崭新的途径。

  4.投资少,效益大。经计算,采用尾矿干排充填采空区工艺后,节约固定资产投资,节省安全治理资金,生态环境治理资金,节能减排和尾矿库维护费用。

尾矿干排工艺图: